top of page
Search
Writer's pictureEnzo Salvosa

AU Trip (2017-2018)

Updated: Oct 4, 2018


Blessed and thankful that I'm able to visit Australia for the first time (definitely not the last - claiming!!). I had fun being with my sister and her family especially spending time with my niece - Kate ❤️.


I was able to experience travelling alone to different places, feeling like a normal resident. It took me 2 weeks to finally find the courage to be independent visit the city and near by places (with matching video call to my sister when I don't know where I'm at lol).


My travel with AU not just crossed out some goals in my bucket list but also made me realise more things in my life. I witnessed how the country is very progressive, and also seeing people that are really disciplined. Let's not missed out the mode of transportation - they have fixed busses to get to a certain routes with fixed schedule (accompanied with a mobile app). In the city - they have free tram ride where most people opted to ride instead of bringing in their cars.


I hope to visit it again and explore more places, dare more challenges and adventures and spend more time with my sister and her family.


See some photos I took below. :)

On Top.

Breathtaking.
Twelve Apostles, Great Ocean Road

Great Otway National Park

Random


Anglesea Beach

Daylesford, Victoria

Hosier Lane, City of Melbourne

Boating and Waterways, City of Melbourne


70 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page